(TUTORIAL) Smokey Friday Baybee….

Surfing for new makeup ideas,because the technique that I’ve been using is getting pretty old and boring,while waiting for my new makeup class (21/8),what?makeup class? yeah,since i love makeup so much,i have enroll myself in one or two makeup class with the permission of beloved fiancee he even paid for my classes,yeah.thank you so much for understanding me and i think (and hope) our marriage will be a success cos from what i see he supports me and gives me encouragement to learn what i know i will do best.Love u baby.

Now,back to my makeup tutorial,while i was searching or google-ing,i found this girl and i think i and maybe you guys out there want to give her makeup tutorial a try.It’s easy,step by step and it;s not going to make u look horrible.What u need is makeup,her tutorial and time.I picked this two videos cos i want to try it out and i kinda like it.Enjoy!

P/S: Please ignore the title,nothing to do with Friday

Leave a Reply

