let’s SMOOCH tonight

Why smooch? If you guys are wondering,i ordered my macaron from an online bakery called SMOOCH..cute name.I like.I’ve been reading about macaron online about the taste and how heavenly it taste and so on till it makes me have macaron dream (not wet dream).Been asking my colleagues in the office if they know where to buy it and 1 out of 10 knows cos the other will ask me back “what is that?”
For the people who don’t have a clue this is how the thing looks like..

after i Google and read some reviews i finally found SMOOCH and i just receive my macaron in perfect condition..yummy

macaron from smooch


more macaron from smooch

One thought on “let’s SMOOCH tonight

  1. Pingback: Deal Grater » 6 Macarons

Leave a Reply

