Happy New Year 2011 Boy’s & Girl’s

In less than 3 hours we will be saying goodbye to 2010 and hello 2011.
Everything was good & okay for me this year.Everything is according to plan except my engagement (not planned).I also learn a few good lesson in friendship.Who should i turn too,who are my good friend’s & enemy.Some of them are pretending to be my friend’s but they are not.some of them pretend that they are nice but they are not.What ever it is i’m so happy with the ones i have left with me.I love you guys so much!

Take a moment to recap the year 2010.See what have you done,haven’t or should be done by the end of the year.
I’m hoping 2011 is the year for me to shine in work,life,love & family.
Hope everything is good for all of you.
And i hope 2011 is your year too.

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011.Have a good one,

Sincerely from me
Rosejaejoong

Leave a Reply

